Morning Runs and What I’m Doing Tonight

This morning started out with a very early 4.5 miles with my dad at 5:30. We did it in 47 minutes and I didn’t get a single side cramp. I think I’ve finally knocked out that problem after reading up on some tips to prevent them. Then I got home and actually put some effort in to getting ready (I blow dried my hair even!) because J and I are off to see these guys tonight:

LOVEEEE them!

They’ve been opening for Taylor Swift on her tour but thankfully J scored some tickets to their secret show in Hollywood for about what it would have cost us to park at Staples Center.

Tomorrow morning I’m up bright and early for another 4.5er then we’re off to Disneyland for FREE! Thank you friends who work for the Mouse.

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under J, Music

2 responses to “Morning Runs and What I’m Doing Tonight

  1. What are your tips for side cramps?? I feel like I get them ALL the time!!!

Leave a Reply

