Not Running Related (And My Lack of Design Skills)

This post will be quick. I am in LOVE. His (its?) name:

Ummmm, can we say BEST THING EVER! I’m pinning everything. From running clothes, to everyday clothes to (my favorite) home decorating ideas. I’ve found my dream home:

Don’t you love my amazing Microsoft Word collage skills? I want my house to look like that. So if you have a Pinterest, find and follow me! I love seeing what other people pin. And if you need an invite I’d be happy to send you one. Just leave me a comment or email me directly. And please leave a comment for our team name if you have any good ideas 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

