Christmas Catch-Up

My brain is so fried lately. I stuttered so badly at the gym today that Jason was able to visually observe my mental lapse without being able to hear me over his headphones. He actually pulled them out and looked at me and said “Did you just stutter? Like hardcore stutter?”

Yesterday morning I also forgot to put the coffee pot back under the coffee maker and I brewed a pot of coffee onto the countertop (thanks for cleaning it up Mom!).

Since my brain just doesn’t want to function, I figured I would just share some pictures from our Christmas weekend. Enjoy!

Maddi and I organized a family Christmas Edition of Minute to Win It. We had my poor Grandma do the cookie on the face thing where you have to get it from  your forehead to your mouth without using your hands and she got cookie crumbs in here eyes. We didn’t think that one through…

Doesn’t it look like the rooster is landing on Alli’s head?

How cute are the stockings from my grandparents?

Nanny & Grampy

Our tree on Christmas morning

The baby of the family was so excited to open her gift.

Grandad & Grandma

Nikki DID NOT like the dancing Santa Duck.

And the best picture of the whole weekend… I walked outside on Christmas night to find Jason cheating on me with his new girlfriend:

Precious.

I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas/Happy Hanukkah/Fantastic Festivus! Can you believe we are just a few days away from 2012?

6 Comments

Filed under Dingo, Holidays, J

6 responses to “Christmas Catch-Up

  1. Smore

    Just found your blog and I love it! Can’t wait to keep reading. I love reading other running blogs too. It looks like you had a great christmas with your family! I can’t believe new years is so soon! I need to make my resolutions asap!

  2. What a great holiday photo recap. The pictures rock! Cheers to a splendid holidays and to a spectacular 2012. And yes, that last photo takes the cake.

  3. Awww the puppy&BF pic is too cute! And makes me really want to be in my hot tub right about now! Your Christmas are beautiful!! Happy New Year! xoxo!

Leave a Reply

