Pinteresting

Happy Thursday! This could potentially be my last blog post since when I win the Mega Millions jackpot tomorrow I’ll most likely be hopping a plane to spend the rest of my life traveling tropical islands and sipping Mai-tais til the sun goes down.

In honor of it almost being the weekend and because I have been taking it easy this week with lots of stretching, foam rolling and hydrating, I thought I’d bring you a little humor courtesy of my latest favorite Pinterest finds:

2 of my favorite things together at last. RG + HG = unending happiness

I can’t guarantee I wouldn’t do this either…

The next trend in distance running:

If it takes you more than 3 minutes to understand why this is funny, we have a problem:

All sources/links to these pictures can be found here.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Pinteresting

  1. Becca

    Loved the pictures!! They made me laugh 🙂 I also decided that I will win the lottery.. I even told my boss that today would be my last seeing as I will be overly rich tomorrow!! Haha.

Leave a Reply

